Badness Riddim is the first release by the Friendly Fire Band - a one drop riddim voiced by Lion Art, Jah Marnyah, Murray Man, Peter Spence, Peppery, Juggla, and Collie Weed.

Bonus Tracks include remixes by K-Jah and LionFire


Badness Riddim by the Friendly Fire Band
Drums, Percussion – Damon "Bongo Damo" Wilding
Electric Bass – Ian "Fly" Harper
Guitars – Robin "Robidon" Giorno
Keyboards – Matt Graham
Melodica – Michael "Micky Melody" Hurley
Backing Vocals – Misha-el (tracks: 4,6)
Mixed By – Brian Nordoff & Robin Giorno