Friendly Fire Band and Tomlin Mystic in a deep foundation roots style, promoting Unity and Oneness despite the adverse efforts of the powers that be.


Tomlin "Mystic" Taylor - Vocals
Damon Wilding - Drums + Percussion
Ian "Fly" Harper - Bass / flugelhorn
Matt Graham - Keys
Mike "MIcky Melody" Hurley - Melodica
Robin "Robidon" Giorno : Guitars / BVs
Chris Holmes - Trombone
Nathan Jervis - Trumpet
Joel Evans - Tenor Sax

Recorded by Simon Bishop at Oooomph! Studio and Robin Giorno at Friendly Fire Music studio.

Mixed and produced by Robin Giorno.